



2023 ZANDVOORT EVENT 24 to 27 August 2023

From The Stewards Document

To All Teams, All Officials Date 25 August 2023

Time 19:42

42

Title F2 Qualifying - final classification

Description F2 Qualifying - final classification

Enclosed Doc 42 - F2 Qualifying - final classification.pdf

Steve Pence Tanja Geilhausen Cor Rijken

The Stewards





Document 42 Time 19:40

FORMULA 1 HEINEKEN DUTCH GRAND PRIX 2023 - Zandvoort

Qualifying Session Final Classification

	NO	DRIVER	NAT	TEAM	TIME	LAPS	%	GAP	INT	км/н	TIME OF DAY
1	9	Jak CRAWFORD		Hitech Pulse-Eight	1:21.210	9	100.000			188.799	14:14:36
2	1	Dennis HAUGER	#	MP Motorsport	1:21.244	12	100.041	0.034	0.034	188.720	14:16:48
3	7	Frederik VESTI	+	PREMA Racing	1:21.322	8	100.137	0.112	0.078	188.539	14:14:50
4	3	Zane MALONEY	Ψ.	Rodin Carlin	1:21.337	12	100.156	0.127	0.015	188.504	14:38:26
5	14	Jack DOOHAN	無	Invicta Virtuosi Racing	1:21.358	10	100.182	0.148	0.021	188.455	14:16:50
6	8	Oliver BEARMAN	2 6	PREMA Racing	1:21.417	8	100.254	0.207	0.059	188.319	14:14:55
7	23	Juan Manuel CORREA		Van Amersfoort Racing	1:21.437	11	100.279	0.227	0.020	188.273	14:17:05
8	6	Victor MARTINS		ART Grand Prix	1:21.442	9	100.285	0.232	0.005	188.261	14:14:58
9	10	Isack HADJAR		Hitech Pulse-Eight	1:21.459	10	100.306	0.249	0.017	188.222	14:14:40
10	5	Theo POURCHAIRE		ART Grand Prix	1:21.497	9	100.353	0.287	0.038	188.134	14:14:53
11	24	Kush MAINI		Campos Racing	1:21.551	9	100.419	0.341	0.054	188.009	14:13:49
12	11	Ayumu IWASA	0	DAMS	1:21.598	8	100.477	0.388	0.047	187.901	14:14:33
13	21	Clement NOVALAK		Trident	1:21.599	10	100.479	0.389	0.001	187.899	14:13:54
14	22	Richard VERSCHOOR		Van Amersfoort Racing	1:21.617	11	100.501	0.407	0.018	187.857	14:16:59
15	25	Ralph BOSCHUNG	+	Campos Racing	1:21.703	10	100.607	0.493	0.086	187.660	14:38:24
16	2	Jehan DARUVALA		MP Motorsport	1:21,725	10	100.634	0.515	0.022	187.609	14:16:54
17	12	Arthur LECLERC		DAMS	1:21.945	9	100.905	0.735	0.220	187.105	14:14:46
18	15	Amaury CORDEEL		Invicta Virtuosi Racing	1:21.961	9	100.924	0.751	0.016	187.069	14:14:29
19	4	Enzo FITTIPALDI	(Rodin Carlin	1:22.002	12	100.975	0.792	0.041	186.975	14:18:37
20	20	Roman STANEK		Trident	1:22.010	11	100.985	0.800	0.008	186.957	14:14:06
21	16	Roy NISSANY		PHM Racing by Charouz	1:22,773	11	101.924	1.563	0.763	185.234	14:14:13
22	17	Joshua MASON		PHM Racing by Charouz	1:23.763	11	103.143	2.553	0.990	183.045	14:17:30

Steve Pence The Stewards Tanja Geilhausen

Cor Rijken

